Kid Cudi Reveals ‘Passion, Pain, & Demon Slayin’ Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist

Kid Cudi‘s rock-flavored Speedin’ Bullet To Heaven album was not received well among fans or critics last year, but Cudi’s been active in 2016 with great appearances on albums by Kanye West & Travis Scott. Gearing up to release a new album later this year, Cudi reveals the entire tracklist to the album on his twitter. The album will feature vocal contributions from Andre Benjamin (Andre 3000), Willow Smith, Travis Scott, and Pharrell Williams. Peep the full tracklist below.


Explore Other Finds