DJ Mustard – Cold Summer (Album Stream)

DJ Mustard has officially released his new album Cold Summer. Across 14 tracks, RJ, Ty Dolla Sign, YG, Rick Ross, Jeezy, Rich The Kid, John Legend, Ella Mai, Quavo, Nipsey Hussle, OT Genasis, Jeremih, Nicki Minaj, K CAMP, Meek Mill, TEECEE4080, Young Thug, & James Fauntleroy make appearances. As you should already expect, this will have a TON of heaters on it.

Stream or download Cold Summer below.

DOWNLOAD: DJ Mustard – Cold Summer

1. Been a Long Time (feat. YG & Ty Dolla $ign)
2. Ridin’ Around (feat. Nipsey Hussle & RJ)
3. Want Her (feat. Quavo & YG)
4. Dope Boy (feat. OT Genasis & Jeezy)
5. Know My Name (feat. Rich The Kid & RJ)
6. Lil Baby (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. Shake That Ass (feat. TeeCee4800 & K Camp)
8. Don’t Hurt Me (feat. Nicki Minaj & Jeremih)
9. Party (feat. Young Thug & YG)
10. Main Bitch (feat. RJ)
11. What These Bitches Want (feat. Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle & Ty Dolla $ign)
12. 10,000 Hours (feat. Ella Mai)
13. There You Go (feat. Jeremih)
14. Another Summer (feat. Rick Ross, John Legend & James Fauntleroy)

Explore Other Finds