Watch The BET 2016 Hip Hop Awards Cyphers

The annual BET Hip Hop Awards are currently airing on BET at the moment and they brought the cyphers back, one of the only reasons this show is worth watching each year. As we get them, we’ll keep this thread updated with all the cyphers.

State Property: Peedi Crack, Neef Bucks, Omillio Sparks, Freeway, Beanie Sigel

Dom Q, Russ, A Boogie, Kent Jones & Nick Grant

Sam Black, Ms. Jade, Kur, Dave East & Young M.A.

Oswin Benjamin, Locksmith, Dead Prez (M1 & Stic.Man)

New Edition

Explore Other Finds