E-40 Announces Double Album ‘The D-Boy Diary’

E-40 is about to hit us with his new double album The D-Boy Diary on November 18th. The albums will feature 42 new tracks with features from G-Eazy, Jazze Pha, Eric Bellinger, Gucci Mane, Nef The pharaoh, Kent Jones, Mistah F.A.B., Mozzy, Jay Rock, Joe Moses, Casey Veggies, Jay 305, Lil B, AD, K CAMP, & many others.

View the artwork and tracklists for each album below and pre-order the album here.

e-40 the d-boy diary part 1

E-40 The D-Boy Diary (Disc 1)

1. Stack it to the Ceiling
2. Straight To The Point (ft. Ezale and G-Eazy)
3. Savage (ft. Jazze Pha and B-Legit)
4. Puttin in Work
5. Mr. Arm and Hammer (ft. Stresmatic)
6. Hunedz (ft. Rick Rock)
7. Fired Up (ft. Cousin Fik)
8. Bag On Me (ft. K.D. Stunts)
9. Say So (ft. iStevie)
10. Stay Away (ft. Eric Bellinger)
11. Somebody (ft. Ricco Barrino)
12. All Day (ft. Gucci Mane)
13. The Grit Don’t Quit (ft. Nef The Pharaoh)
14. Fake Lit (ft. June Onna Beat)
15. Goon Music (ft. Stresmatic)
16. Gangsta Song (ft. Kent Jones)
17. Blessed By The Game
18. We Flip (ft. Cousin Fik, Choose Up Cheese and Stresmatic)
19. I Had It In a Drought (ft. Stresmatic)
20. Check (ft. Willy Will)
21. Made It Out (ft. Young Chu)

E-40 The D-Boy Diary (Disc 2)

1. Bring Back The Sideshow (ft. Mistah F.A.B. and Nef The Pharaoh)
2. Money (ft. Mozzy and Jay Rock)
3. This Goin Up (ft. Husalah and Turf Talk)
4. On One (ft. AD)
5. Get Money or Get Lost
6. Highway (ft. B-Legit and TreSolid)
7. Sick Out Here (ft. Droop-E)
8. Thank U (ft. Willy Will)
9. Military Time (ft. Salsalino and Baby Treeze)
10. Uh Huh (ft. YV)
11. 2 Seater (ft. Kid Ink)
12. What It’s Gone Be (ft. D-Day and Tamoya Bell)
13. How Do U Like That
14. I Know a Guy
15. All I Know (ft. K Camp and Casey Veggies)
16. Waitin On a Play (ft. Nicamari)
17. Tycoon
18. Broke Bitches (ft. Joe Moses and Jay 305)
19. Flash On These Bitches (ft. Lil B)
20. Too Many
21. Paid Off (ft. Stresmatic)

Explore Other Finds