NxWorries – Yes Lawd (Album Stream)

Anderson Paak & Knxwledge‘s collaborative album as NxWorriesYes Lawd – is not available for download & streaming on all digital platforms. The album comes due to the popular demand from their Link Up & Suede EP. Without doubt, this album is sure to be one of the top albums of this year – possibly even surpassing Paak’s masterpiece Malibu.

Stream or download Anderson Paak & Knxwledge‘s Yes Lawd album below.

DOWNLOAD: NxWorries – Yes Lawd

NxWorries Yes Lawd (Tracklist)

1. Intro
2. Livvin
3. Wngs
4. Best One
5. What More Can I Say
6. Kutless
7. Lyk Dis
8. Can’t Stop
9. Get Bigger / Do U Luv
10. Khadijah
11. H.A.N
12. Scared Money
13. Suede
14. Starlite
15. Sidepiece
16. Jodi
17. Link Up
18. Another Time
19. Fkku

Explore Other Finds