The Game – 1992 (Album Stream)

the game 1992

The Game’s new album 1992 is now available for download & streaming on all digital retailers. The 13 track albums comes with a lone Jeremih feature on the bonus track & radio single ‘All Eyez.’ Game didn’t keep his promise on the ‘no features’ route, but given the fact there are only two listed features, we’ll give Game the benefit of the doubt given his track record of packing his albums with big names.

Led by ‘All Eyez’ featuring Jeremih – currently #100 on the Billboard Hot 100 and performing well on radio and all streaming services – 1992 is Game’s third album release of 2016 and his fifth in the past 365 days. His two previous albums – Streets of Compton & Block Wars – were soundtracks for an A&E documentary series and a new mobile app, respectively. With that said, 1992 can be considered Game’s first official album since the release of his “double album” The Documentary 2 (& 2.5).

Game has been very busy outside of releasing five albums in a year’s worth of time. Recently, he embarked on a massive beef with Meek Mill, Omelly, Beanie Sigel, & Sean Kingston, which led to the release of his diss track ‘Pest Control.’ Loose releases like ‘Sauce’ sparked some big controversy after Game said he has slept with “three Kardashians.” We already know that Game can be really over the top promoting his albums but he usually always delivers.

Stream or download The Game‘s latest effort 1992 below.

DOWNLOAD: The Game 1992

The Game 1992 Tracklist

1. Savage Lifestyle
2. True Colors / It’s On (feat. Osbe Chill)
3. Bompton
4. Fuck Orange Juice
5. The Juice
6. Young Niggas
7. The Soundtrack
8. I Grew Up On Wu-Tang
9. However Do You Want it
10. Baby You
11. What Your Life Like
12. 92 Bars
13. All Eyez (feat. Jeremih)