Common Reveals ‘Black America Again’ Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist + Drops ‘Letter To The Free’

Common is about to hit us with his new album Black America Again on November 4th and we now have the artwork plus tracklist for the album.

At 15 tracks, we see features from Stevie Wonder, Marsha Ambrosius, Syd (x2), PJ (x2), Bilal (x3), Elena, BJ The Chicago Kid, John Legend, & Tasha Cobbs. Just based off the singles, this appears as if it will be an unapologetically black album and a must listen come 11/4.

View the tracklist below and listen to the album’s latest single – ‘Letter To The Free’ featuring Bilal.

Joy and Peace (feat. Bilal)
Home (feat. Bilal)
Word From Moe Luv Interlude
Black America Again (feat. Stevie Wonder)
Love Star (feat. Marsha Ambrosius & PJ)
On a Whim Interlude
Red Wine (feat. Syd & Elena)
A Moment In the Sun Interlude
Unfamiliar (feat. PJ)
A Bigger Picture Called Free (feat. Syd & Bilal)
The Day Women Took Over (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
Rain (feat. John Legend)
Little Chicago Boy (feat. Tasha Cobbs)
Letter To the Free (feat. Bilal)

Explore Other Finds