Jeezy Reveals ‘Trap or Die 3’ Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist

On October 28th, Jeezy is returning with his Trap or Die 3 album. The 16 song album will feature Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti, Chris Brown, Plies, Bankroll Fresh, & French Montana. Just based off the singles, we can expect this album to unapologetically street. Jeezy back to his roots. It is also important to realize that Jeezy has restructured his deal with Def Jam, as he is releasing this under his YJ Music, Inc. under exclusive license to Def Jam.

View the tracklist below.

1. In the Air
2. G-Wagon
3. It Is What It Is
4. Where It At (feat. Yo Gotti)
5. All There (feat. Bankroll Fresh)
6. Going Crazy (feat. French Montana)
7. Bout That (feat. Lil Wayne)
8. So What
9. Let Em Know
10. Recipe
11. Goldmine
12. U Kno It
13. Like That
14. Sexé (feat. Plies)
15. Pretty Diamonds (feat. Chris Brown)
16. Never Settle

Explore Other Finds