ASAP Mob Reveals ‘Cozy Tapes Vol. 1’ Artwork, Release Date, & Tracklist

asap mob cozy tapes vol. 1

Cozy Tapes Vol. 1 has been a long time coming but the project is finally coming out. On Halloween (10/31), ASAP Mob will be digitally releasing their compilation project (physicals will come at a later date). Set to feature 12 songs, fans can expect pre-order singles “Telephone Calls” and “Runner” this Friday. While the listed tracklist does not have features, we can already expect to hear Juicy J, Key!, Skepta, & others on the album.

View the artwork above, featuring a young ASAP Yams, and the tracklist below.

ASAP Mob Cozy Tapes Vol. 1 Tracklist

01. “Yamborghini High”
02. “Crazy Brazy”
03. “Way Hii”
04. “Young Nigga Living”
05. “Nasty’s World”
06. “Money Man”
07. “Put That On My Set”
08. “Motivation Foreign” (Skit)
09. “London Town”
10. “Runner”
11. “Bachelor”
12. “Telephone Calls”