Jeezy – Trap Or Die 3 (Album Stream)

jeezy trap or die 3

Jeezy is back. Jeezy‘s new album Trap or Die 3 is now available for download and streaming. This marks the first release under Jeezy‘s new label YJ Music (through an exclusive license with Def Jam).

The 16 song project features the likes of Yo Gotti, Bankroll Fresh, French Montana, Lil Wayne, Plies, & Chris Brown. Based off the singles we have heard this far, Jeezy is really taking this back to his roots. Unapologetically street.

Stream or download Trap or Die 3 below.

DOWNLOAD: Jeezy Trap or Die 3

Jeezy Trap Or Die 3 (Tracklist)

1. In the Air
2. G-Wagon
3. It Is What It Is
4. Where It At (feat. Yo Gotti)
5. All There (feat. Bankroll Fresh)
6. Going Crazy (feat. French Montana)
7. Bout That (feat. Lil Wayne)
8. So What
9. Let Em Know
10. Recipe
11. Goldmine
12. U Kno It
13. Like That
14. Sexé (feat. Plies)
15. Pretty Diamonds (feat. Chris Brown)
16. Never Settle