ASAP Mob – Cozy Tapes Vol. 1 (Album Stream)

asap mob cozy tapes vol. 1

Just as promised, ASAP Rocky & the ASAP Mob release their new compilation album Cozy Tapes Vol. 1. The compilation sits at 12 tracks with contributions from Juicy J, Key!, Wiz Khalifa, BJ The Chicago Kid, Buddy, Onyx, Yung Lord, Skepta, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Yachty, Madeintyo, Offset, Yung Gleesh, Tyler, The Creator & the whole ASAP Mob.

Strema or download the compilation album below.

DOWNLOAD: ASAP Mob – Cozy Tapes Vol. 1

1. Yamborghini High (feat. Juicy J)
2. Crazy Brazy (feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Twelvyy & Key!)
3. Way Hii (feat. A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, BJ The Chicago Kid & Buddy)
4. Young Nigga Living (feat. A$AP Ferg, A$AP Ant & A$AP Twelvyy)
5. Nasty’s World (feat. A$AP Nast & Onyx)
6. Money Man (feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast & Yung Lord)
7. Put That On My Set (feat. A$AP Rocky & Skepta)
8. Motivation Foreign (Skit)
9. London Town (feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ant & Playboi Carti)
10. Runner (feat. A$AP Ant & Lil Uzi Vert)
11. Bachelor (feat. A$AP Rocky, Lil Yachty, MadeinTYO & Offset)
12. Telephone Calls (feat. Yung Gleesh, Playboi Carti & Tyler, The Creator)