Smoke DZA Announces His New Album With Pete Rock & Drops The Lead Single “Limitless” f. Dave East

Smoke DZA alluded to this fabled album in interviews a couple of times and even on social media and the moment we’ve all been waiting for is here. The album’s official and we’ve got a release date and the tracklist! A new Smoke DZA album produced by the legendary Pete Rock is incredible already but they’re also bringing along features from Rick Ross, Cam’ron, Jadakiss, Big K.R.I.T., Mac Miller, Wale, Styles P and more.

The album’s titled Don’t Smoke Rock and it’ll be available on December 2nd. Head here to pre-order the album.

To go along with the announcement, they also dropped off the lead single “Limitless” which features fellow Harlem native Dave East. Listen to that below.