Post Malone Reveals ‘Stoney’ Artwork, Release Date & Tracklist

Post Malone‘s long-awaited debut album Stoney is officially on the way. On December 9th, Stoney will be released via Republic Records. The album will be released for pre-order tomorrow night with a new track.

Post currently has his Justin Bieber-assisted single ‘Deja Vu’ out that is bubbling on radio and streaming services. Quavo is a confirmed feature on a track titled ‘Congratulations’ which Post has been performing on his Hollywood Dreams Tour.

View the artwork above and get ready for the album’s release in just over a month.

EDIT: The tracklist for the album is here and it includes features from Justin Bieber, 2 Chainz, Kehlani & Quavo.Check out the full tracklisting below.

1.Broken Whiskey Glass
2.Big Lie
3. Deja Vu feat. Justin Bieber
4. No Option
5. Cold
6. White Iverson
7. I Fall Apart
8. Patient
9. Go Flex
10. Feel feat. Kehlani
11. Too Young
12. Congratulations feat. Quavo
13. Up There
14. Yours Truly, Austin Post
15. Leave
16. Hit This Hard
17. Money Made Me Do It feat. 2 Chainz
18. Feeling Whitney

Explore Other Finds