Alicia Keys – Here (Album Stream)

Alicia Keys‘ sixth studio album Here is now available for download & streaming. The 16 track album has a lone feature from ASAP Rocky. The album’s lead single ‘In Common’ appears as a bonus track on the album.

Alicia has been promoting a very natural look throughout this album cycle – wearing her natural hair and going the no makeup route. The singles from this album have been very organic and soft – a very great sign for the rest of the album. Alicia has never put out a bad album or compromised her sound and you can expect a lot of the same on Here.

Stream or download Here and check out a preview of what Alicia wants fans to get out of this album below.

DOWNLOAD: Alicia Keys – Here

Alicia Keys Here (Tracklist)

1. The Beginning (Interlude)
2. The Gospel
3. Pawn It All
4. Elaine Brown (Interlude)
5. Kill Your Mama
6. She Don’t Really Care_1 Luv
7. Elevate (Interlude)
8. Illusion Of Bliss
9. Blended Family (What You Do For Love)ft. A$AP Rocky
10. Work On It
11. Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)
12. Girl Can’t Be Herself
13. You Glow (Interlude)
14. More Than We Know
15. Where Do We Begin Now
16. Holy War
17. Hallelujah (Bonus)
18. In Common (Bonus)

“I’m ready right now, I’m in my zone right now. I’m accessing a part of myself I’ve never been ready to access before…. I want people to find themselves to it, relate to it, identify with it, feel feel it, get lost to it, cry to it, laugh to it, dance to it, pray to it, grow to it… If you feel it, and if you lived it, and if you believed it, and you gotta say it because you can’t hold it back, then that’s soul music, you know what I mean?” – FACT

Explore Other Finds