Tinashe – NIGHTRIDE (Album Stream)

Tinashe‘s new project NIGHTRIDE is now available for download & streaming. Fans should be held over by this 15 song project until JOYRIDE drops.

There were rumors of this project coming out last week but nothing came to fruition. Over the past few days, more details began to emerge including celebrities receiving iPhones with the project loaded onto the phone. After some cryptic pictures and videos on her social media accounts, Tinashe confirmed that the project would be dropping tonight. The tracklisting has 15 tracks with zero features listed and includes previously released singles ‘Company,’ ‘Ride Of Your Life,’ & ‘Party Favors.’ Fans have been speculating that this project will have a darker sound to it compared to her forthcoming studio album JOYRIDE, which will be more upbeat and poppy. Mixtape Tinashe fans should love this joint.

Stream or download NIGHTRIDE below.


01. Lucid Dreaming
02. C’est La Vie
03. Sunburn
04. Binaural Test
05. Sacrifices
06. Company
07. Soul Glitch
08. You Don’t Know Me
09. Spacetime
10. High Speed Chase (Interlude)
11. Ride Of Your Life
12. Party Favors
13. You Can Stay Here Tonight (Interlude)
14. Touch Pass
15. Ghetto Boy

Explore Other Finds