French Montana Releases ‘MC4’ As Free Mixtape

What a messy release. French Montana‘s project MC4 was scheduled to be his sophmore album but after pushing the album back three days before it’s release for “sample clearance issues” and Target selling the album anyway, the album was reportedly scrapped. Looks like things have changed again.

Today, French premiered the project on OVO Sound Radio and released MC4 as a free mixtape on Datpiff. The 14 song project features the likes of Jeezy, Drake, ASAP Rocky, Kodak Black, Miguel, Kanye West, Nas, Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss, Styles P, Max B, & Chinx. Along with the project release, French released music videos for ‘Xplicit’ and ‘Have Mercy.’ French has already assured fans that he is working on a new project, so get ready for some new material soon.

Download or stream MC4 below.

DOWNLOAD: French Montana – MC4

French Montana – MC4 (Tracklist)

1. Ready (Intro)
2. Play Yaself
3. No Shopping (ft. Drake)
4. 2 Times
5. Everytime (ft. Jeezy)
6. Said N Done (ft. A$AP Rocky)
7. I’m Heated
8. Lockjaw (ft. Kodak Black)
9. Check Come
10. Brick Road
11. Xplicit (ft. Miguel)
12. Figure It Out (ft. Kanye West & Nas)
13. Have Mercy (ft. Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss & Styles P)
14. Chinx & Max / Paid For (ft. Max B & Chinx)

Explore Other Finds