Belly – Consuela (Ft. Young Thug & Zack) + The Day I Met You

Surprise! This Friday, Belly will release his new project InZombia and today we get two songs from the project – ‘Consuela’ featuring Young Thug & Zack as well as ‘The Day I Met You.’ The project is set to feature Jadakiss, Future, Nav, Ty Dolla Sign, & Ashanti.

Stream the two singles below and peep the tracklist below.

1. Die Alone
2. The Day I Met You
3. Trap Phone ft. Jadakiss
4. Frozen Water ft. Future
5. Re Up ft. Nav
6. Consuela Ft. Young Thug and Zack
7. Outkast ft. Ty Dolla $ign
8. Hollywood Interlude
9. Seven Day Love ft. Ashanti
10. Actin Different
11. Can’t Feel A Thing

Explore Other Finds