Belly – INZOMBIA (Album Stream)

Belly gave us about 48 hours notice to get ready for his new project INZOMBIA and the project is now available for download and streaming.

The 11 song project features the likes of Jadakiss, Future, Nav, Young Thug, Zack, Ty Dolla Sign, & Ashanti. Expect a handful of bangers across the 11 song project.

Stream or download INZOMBIA below.


1. Die Alone
2. The Day I Met You
3. Trap Phone ft. Jadakiss
4. Frozen Water ft. Future
5. Re Up ft. Nav
6. Consuela Ft. Young Thug and Zack
7. Outkast ft. Ty Dolla $ign
8. Hollywood Interlude
9. Seven Day Love ft. Ashanti
10. Actin Different
11. Can’t Feel A Thing

Explore Other Finds