The Weeknd Shares ‘STARBOY’ Tracklist

the weeknd starboy

The Weeknd is releasing his new album STARBOY next Friday (11/25) and today he shares the tracklist for the album. Across 18 tracks, we will hear collaborations with Lana Del Rey, Kendrick Lamar, Future, and Daft Punk (x2). Later tonight, we will be receiving two new singles from Abel – ‘Party Monster’ and ‘I Feel It Coming.’

View the tracklist below.

The Weeknd – STARBOY (Tracklist)

Starboy (ft. Daft Punk)
Party Monster
False Alarm
True Colors
Stargirl Interlude (ft. Lana Del Rey)
Sidewalks (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
Six Feet Under
Love To Lay
A Lonely Night
Ordinary Life
Nothing Without You
All I Know (ft. Future)
Die For You
I Feel It Coming (ft. Daft Punk)