Aaron Rose (of Pro Era) – Swank Corleone

The rapper formerly known as A La $ole is one of the quiet members of PRO ERA, still without a major project of his, but that’s about to change. He’s Aaron Rose now and he’s dropping his debut EP Elixir on December 16th with our good friends at Coalmine Records. Check out the lead single below, produced by Latrell James and peep the tracklist while you’re down there.


01. The Root of Sole
02. The Art of Sole
03. Parkside Ave
04. Break It Down (feat. Domo Genesis)
05. Jimmy’s Open Bar (Interlude)
06. The Shift (feat. Dirty Sanchez)
07. Swank Corleone
08. The Art of Sole (J57 Stay Paid Remix)
09. The Art of Sole (Instrumental)
*All tracks produced by J57, except for “The Shift” which is produced by The Audible Doctor, and “Swank Corleone” which is produced by Latrell James


Explore Other Finds