J. Cole Reveals ‘4 Your Eyez Only’ Tracklist

j. cole 4 your eyez only

J. Cole‘s fourth studio album 4 Your Eyez Only is officially set to hit stores this Friday (December 9). Today, we get the tracklist for the album. 10 tracks are slated to appear on the album and as of now, no features are listed. Will Cole be taking this one solo again? We’ll have to wait to see. Another important thing to notice is that ‘Everybody Dies’ and ‘False Prophets’ will not appear on the album. Both tracks were debuted in Cole’s new documentary ‘Eyez.’