Ab-Soul – Do What Thou Wilt (Album Stream)

Ab-Soul‘s new album Do What Thou Wilt is now available for download and streaming. The 16 song project features ScHoolboy Q, Mac Miller, Rapsody, Bas, Da$h, Teedra Moses, Javonte, SZA, & others. Production comes from Wondagurl, Willie B, DJ Fu of EarDrummers, Rahki, Tae Beast, ASAP P on the Boards, Sounwave, & PakkMusicGroup, Soulo’s in-house production team.

Stream or download Do What Thou Wilt below. Be on the lookout for Soul’s Jay Electronica diss on the intro ‘Raw (Backwards).’

DOWNLOAD: Ab-Soul – Do What Thou Wilt

Ab-Soul – Do What Thou Wilt (Tracklist)

1. Raw (Backwards) feat. Zacari (prod. Juice of all Trades)
2. Braille feat. Bas (prod. Wondagurl)
3. Huey Knew feat. Da$h (prod. Willie B.)
4. Threatening Nature (prod. PakkMusicGroup)
5. Womanogamy (prod. Dj FU of Eardrummers)
6. Invocation feat. Kokaine (prod. Rahki)
7. Wifey vs. Wifi / P.M.S. feat. BR3 (prod Skhye Hutch)
8. Beat the case feat. Schoolboy Q / Straight Crooked (prod Skhye Hutch / Tae Beast)
9. Portishead in the Morning / Her World (prod. PakkMusicGroup / Antydote)
10. God’s a Girl? (prod. PakkMusicGroup)
11. Now Uou know (prod. A$AP P on the Boards)
12. D.R.U.G.S. (prod. FrancisGotHeat)
13. Evil Genius feat. Teedra Moses & Javonte (prod FrancisGotHeat & Tommy Black)
14. Lonely Soul feat. Punch / The Law (Prelude) feat. SZA (prod. Sounwave / additional bass by Thundercat)
15. The Law feat. Mac Miller & Rapsody (prod. Bentley Haze)
16. YMF (prod. Bentley Haze)

Explore Other Finds