Post Malone – Stoney (Album Stream)

post malone stoney

Post Malone‘s debut album Stoney is finally available for download and streaming. Led by Post’s breakout single ‘White Iverson’ and his a plethora of follow-up singles including ‘Deja Vu’ featuring Justin Bieber, the album comes packed with 18 tracks. Seven of the 18 tracks were released prior to the album’s official release.

Features come from Quavo, Kehlani, 2 Chainz, & Justin Bieber. Production on the album comes from Post himself, FKI 1st, DJ Musatrd, Frank Dukes, Vinylz, Illangelo, Louis Bell, Rex Kudo, Charlie Handsome, Metro Boomin, Pharrell Williams, & a few others. Based off the singles, Stoney should be a nice collection of songs as opposed to a cohesive, thought provoking listen. There’s nothing wrong with that and as long as the songs deliver, I do not think anybody will be complaining.

Stream or download STONEY below. You can also check out the tracklist and production credits as well.

DOWNLOAD: Post Malone – Stoney

Post Malone – Stoney (Tracklist & Production Credits)

1. Broken Whiskey Glass (Prod. FKI 1st, Rex Kudo & Cashio)
2. Big Lie (Prod. DJ Mustard & Twice As Nice [co])
3. Deja Vu (feat. Justin Bieber) [Prod. Frank Dukes & Vinylz)
4. No Option (Prod. Cashio & FKI 1st)
5. Cold (Prod. FKI 1st & Frank Dukes)
6. White Iverson (Prod. Post Malone & Rex Kudo [co])
7. I Fall Apart (Prod. Illangelo)
8. Patient (Prod. Louis Bell)
9. Go Flex (Prod. Charlie Handsome & Rex Kudo)
10. Feel (feat. Kehlani) [Prod. Cashio, Charlie Handsome, & FKI 1st]
11. Too Young (Prod. Foreign Teck of the Mekanics & Justin Mosely)
12. Congratulations (feat. Quavo) [Prod. Frank Dukes & Metro Boomin]
13. Up There (Prod. Pharrell Williams)
14. Yours Truly, Austin Post (Prod. Louis Bell, Roofeeo, & Leon Thomas)
Deluxe Bonus Tracks
15. Leave (Prod. Charlie Handsome & Rex Kudo)
16. Hit This Hard (Prod. Illangelo)
17. Money Made Me Do It (feat. 2 Chainz) [Prod. FKI 1st]
18. Feeling Whitney (Prod. Andrew Watt)