Kid Cudi – Passion, Pain, & Demon Slayin (Album Stream)

kid cudi passion pain demon slayin

Kid Cudi has officially released his new album Passion, Pain, & Demon Slayin. This is his first release since last year’s Speedin Bullet 2 Heaven, which was poorly received critically and commercially.

The eighteen track album is split into four acts, similar to how his first two albums were broken up. The album has two features from Pharrell & Andre 3000, along with appearances from Travis Scott & Willow Smith.

Stream or download Passion, Pain, & Demon Slayin below. The album is expected to be available on CD & Vinyl sometime in the near future.

DOWNLOAD: Kid Cudi – Passion, Pain, & Demon Slayin

Act I: Tuned
1. Frequency
2. Swim in The Light
3. Releaser
4. By Design ft. André 3000
5. All In
Act II: Prophecy
6. ILLusions
7. Rose Golden ft. Willow Smith
8. Baptized in Fire ft. Travis Scott
9. Flight At first sight/Advanced ft. Pharrell Williams
10. Does It

Act III: Niveaux de l’Amour
11. Dance 4 Eternity
12. Distant Fantasies
13. Wounds
14. Mature Nature
15. Kitchen

Act IV: It’s Bright and Heaven Is Warm
16. Cosmic Warrior
17. The Guide ft. André 3000
18. Surfin’ ft. Pharrell Williams