The LOX – Filthy America… It’s Beautiful (Album Stream)

The LOX‘s first album in 16 years – Filthy America… It’s Beautiful – is now available across all download and streaming services. The 12 song albums boosts features from Fetty Wap, Dyce Payne, Mobb Deep, Gucci Mane, & Infa-Red.

Stream or download the new effort below. This is sure to be gritty as hell.

DOWNLOAD: The LOX – Filthy America… It’s Beautiful

1. “Omen”
2. “Stupid Questions”
3. “What Else You Need To Know”
4. “The Family”
5. “The Agreement” (Feat. Fetty Wap & Dyce Payne)
6. “Move Forward”
7. “Savior” (Feat. Dyce Payne)
8. “Don’t You Cry”
9. “Hard Life” (Feat. Mobb Deep)
10. “Filthy America”
11. “Bad Allegiance”
12. “Secure the Bag” (Feat. Gucci Mane & Infa-Red)

Explore Other Finds