Yo Gotti – White Friday (CM9) (Album Stream)

yo gotti white friday cm9

Yo Gotti‘s new project White Friday (CM9) is now available for download and streaming across all digital platforms. The 11 track project is led by ‘Weatherman’ and ‘Castro.’ Boosting features from Kanye West, Big Sean, Quavo, 2 Chainz, Kodak Black, Blac Youngsta, YFN Lucci, DJ Khaled, & LunchMoney Lewis – this project is surely packed with a handful of memorable bangers. Based off the two pre-release singles, we already got some serious heat.

Stream or download White Friday (CM9) below.

DOWNLOAD: Yo Gotti – White Friday (CM9)

1. 81
2. Power of Money
3. Lifestyle (feat. LunchMoney Lewis)
4. Weatherman (feat. Kodak Black)
5. Blah Blah Blah
6. They Like (feat. YFN Lucci)
7. I Remember (feat. DJ Khaled)
8. Castro (feat. Kanye West, Big Sean, Quavo & 2 Chainz)
9. Free Lunch (feat. Blac Youngsta)
10. Off da Top (3am)
11. What Happened