Friday, December 3, 2021

Lupe Fiasco – Wild Child (Ft. Jake Torrey)

Lupe Fiasco‘s new album Drogas Light is officially on the way. Last night, the album went up for pre-order with a release date of February 10th and that came with a new single ‘Wild Child’ featuring Jake Torrey.

The album sits at 14 tracks long with features from Ty Dolla Sign, Bianca Sings, Gizzle, Rondo, Simon Sayz, Rick Ross, Big KRIT, Vicotira Monet, Salim, Jake Torrey, & RXMN. Stream ‘Wild Child’ below and pre-order the album here.

1. Dopamine Lit (Intro)
2. NGL Featuring Ty Dolla $ign
3. Promise
4. Made In The USA Featuring Bianca Sings
5. Jump Featuring Gizzle
6. City of the Year Featuring Rondo
7. High (Interlude) Featuring Simon Sayz
8. Tranquillo Featuring Rick Ross and BIG K.R.I.T.
9. Kill Featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Victoria Monet
10. Law Featuring Simon Sayz
11. Pick Up The Phone
12. It’s Not Design Featuring Salim
13. Wild Child Featuring Jake Torrey
14. More Than My Heart Featuring RXMN and Salim


Explore Other Finds