Monday, December 6, 2021

Syd – All About Me (Video)

Syd – the lead singer from Odd Future‘s soul group The Internet – is releasing her debut solo album FIN on February 3rd via Columbia Records. Today, she shares the lead single from the album ‘All About Me.’ The eccentric banger is a massive pivot from her previous work but we can’t lie, this track goes HARD.

Watch the music video and view the tracklist for the album below. Production on the album comes from MeLo-X, Hit-Boy, Haze, and Rahki.

Syd – Fin (Tracklist)

1. Shake ’Em Off
2. Know
3. Nothin to Something
4. No Complaints
5. All About Me
6. Smile More
7. Got Her Own
8. Drown in It
9. Body
10. Dollar Bills
11. Over
12. Insecurities

Explore Other Finds