Monday, December 6, 2021

Matt Martians – Diamond In Da Ruff

It looks like each member of The Internet will be releasing solo albums this year. On February 3rd, Syd will be dropping her debut solo album and today we got the news that Matt Martians will be releasing The Drum Chord Theory on January 27th. Today, Matt shares the lead single from the project ‘Diamond In Da Ruff.’ The album will feature contributions from Tyler The Creator, Kari Faux, Syd, Steve Lacy, & Tay Dreamin’.

Stream ‘Diamond In Da Ruff’ and view the album’s tracklist below.


Explore Other Finds