Kehlani – SWEETSEXYSAVAGE (Album Stream)

Kehlani had a rough 2016 but she ended the year strong with some really dope tracks. Today, her new album SWEETSEXYSAVAGE was released for download and streaming across all digital platforms. The album sits at 19 tracks led by her breakout singles ‘CRZY,’ ‘Gangsta,’ & ‘Distraction.’

Stream or download SWEETSEXYSAVAGE below.


1. Intro
2. Keep On
3. Distraction
4. Piece of Mind
5. Undercover
7. Personal
8. Not Used To It
9. Everything Is Yours
10. Advice
11. Do U Dirty
12. Escape
13. Too Much
14. Get Like
15. In My Feelings
16. Hold me by the Heart
17. Thank You
Deluxe Edition:
18. I Wanna Be
19. Gangsta

Explore Other Finds