Future – HNDRXX (Album Stream)

future hndrxx

Future may have just released his self-titled album last week but he’s back with another album. HNDRXX is now available for download & streaming.

While his self-titled project had no features, HNDRXX comes with features from The Weeknd & Rihanna. Just like last week’s release, the album comes with 17 songs. This album is more rhythmic leaning with a handful of radio records, a complete pivot from last week’s release.. Future said on his Instagram that this is “the album I always wanted to make.”

Stream or download HNDRXX below and be sure to give major thanks to Future. This man really works hard to give his fans what they want. He is also securing the bag while he is at it as well.



1. My Collection
2. Comin Out Strong ft. The Weeknd
3. Lookin Exotic
4. Damage
5. Use Me
6. Incredible
7. Testify
8. Fresh Air
9. Neva Missa Lost
10. Keep Quiet
11. Hallucinating
12. I Thank U
13. New Illuminati
14. Turn On Me
15. Selfish ft. Rihanna
16. Solo
17. Sorry

Released within two weeks of his 2017 self-titled project, HNDRXX is a master statement of soulful, sly R&B from the Atlanta rapper. If FUTURE echoed the spontaneity and double-time flow of his now-classic mixtapes, the follow-up is stacked with anthems that are calibrated for a massive mainstream audience. Two marquee cameos—The Weeknd and Rihanna—add extra star power, but highlights like “Damage,” “Indescribable,” and “Fresh Air” are all about Future’s brilliant mix of brutal honestly and gloriously unchecked hedonism.