Friday, December 3, 2021

Thundercat – Drunk (Album Stream)

Thundercat is really a musical gem. Everything he touches is gold. His new album Drunk is now available for download and streaming across all platforms.

While the album’s tracklist comes in at 23 songs, the album’s length is only about 50 minutes. There are a number of extremely short songs on here. Features across the album come from Michael McDonald, Kenny Loggins, Kendrick Lamar, Wiz Khalifa, & Pharrell.

Stream or download Drunk below. You won’t regret that decision.

DOWNLOAD: Thundercat – Drunk

01. Rabbot Ho
02. Captain Stupido
03. Uh Uh
04. Bus In These Streets
05. A Fan’s Mail (Tron Song Suite II)
06. Lava Lamp
07. Jethro
08. Day & Night
09. Show You The Way f. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins
10. Walk On By f. Kendrick Lamar
11. Blackkk
12. Tokyo
13. Jameel’s Space Ride
14. Friend Zone
15. Them Changes
16. Where I’m Going
17. Drink Dat f. Wiz Khalifa
18. Inferno
19. I Am Crazy
20. 3AM
21. Drunk
22. The Turn Down f. Pharrell
23. DUI


Explore Other Finds