Khalid – American Teen (Album Stream)

Khalid‘s debut album American Teen is now available for download & streaming. The album is led by his breakout single ‘Location’ but pre-release singles such as the title track, ‘Shot Down’ and ‘Saved’ showcase this 18 year old singer is much more than one song. The album is 15 tracks deep with no features so that is great for fans that are already obsessed with all seven of the pre-release singles.

Stream or download American Teen below. This is just the beginning for Khalid.

DOWNLOAD: Khalid – American Teen

1. American Teen
2. Young, Dumb & Broke
3. Location
4. Another Sad Love Song
5. Saved
6. Coaster
7. 8TEEN
8. Let’s Go
9. Hopeless
10. Cold Blooded
11. Winter
12. Therapy
13. Keep Me
14. Shot Down
15. Angels

Explore Other Finds