J.I.D – The Never Story (Album Stream)

J.I.D is the latest signee to J. Cole‘s Dreamville label and today his new album The Never story was made available for download and streaming.

The 12 song project boost features from EarthGang, Mereba, & 6LACK. Production is provided by Childish Major, Christo, SMKA, Hollywood JB, Sean McVerry, and two beats from J. Cole himself. Dreamville always releases quality work and The Never Story should be no different.

Stream or download The Never Story below.

DOWNLOAD: J.I.D – The Never Story

J.I.D – The Never Story (Tracklist)

1. Doo Wop
2. General
3. Never
4. EdEddnEddy
5. D/vision (Ft. EarthGang) (Prod. J. Cole)
6. Hereditary
7. All Bad (Ft. Mereba)
8. Underwear
9. 8701 (Ft. 6LACK)
10. Hoodbooger
11. Somebody
12. LAUDER (Prod. J. Cole)

Explore Other Finds