Smino – blkswn (Album Stream)

Smino‘s debut album blkswn is now available for download and streaming. The St. Louis raised, Chicago based artist has been a breath of fresh air since he popped onto the scene and now he is ready to take his sound to the mainstream.

The 18 track album was primarily produced by his go-to producer Monte Booker unless otherwise noted in the tracklist. Features were kept entirely in house, with contributions coming from Ravyn Lenae, Bari, theMIND, Jay2, Via Rosa, Akenya & Drea Smith. We’re extremely excited to dig into this one.

Stream or download blkswn below.

DONWLOAD: Smino – blkswn

Smino – blkswn (Tracklist)

1. Wild Irish Roses
2. Maraca
3. Glass Flows ft. Ravyn Lenae
4. Flea Flicka ft. Bari
5. Spitshine
6. Netflix & Dusse
7. Anita
8. Lobby Kall
9. Edgar Allan Poe’d Up ft. theMIND
10. Father Son Holy Smoke prod. by THEMpeople
11. B Role
12. Blkoscars ft. Jay2
13. Blkswn prod. by Sango
14. Lions Run ft. Via Rosa prod. by Monte Booker & Phoelix
15. Innamission
16. Silk Pillows ft. Akenya prod. by Monte Booker & themPEOPLE
17. Ricky Millions ft. Drea Smith prod. by Monte Booker & J. Bird
18. Amphetamine

Explore Other Finds