Drake – More Life (Album Stream)

drake more life

After multiple delays, Drake‘s new album/playlist More Life is now available for download and streaming exclusively on Apple Music. The project was initially announced in October of 2016 and had an intended December release date. The past few months have come without much official news on the project until recently, where Drake teased the release date on Instagram. The ‘playlist’ is led by pre-release singles ‘Fake Love,’ ‘Two Birds, One Stone,’ ‘Sneakin’ with 21 Savage and a remix of Dave‘s ‘Wanna Know.’

Stream or download More Life below. Keep in mind that this release is an APPLE MUSIC EXCLUSIVE. You can still get a free three month trial for Apple Music. The project is due to be on other services such as Spotify & TIDAL at a later time.

DOWNLOAD: Drake – More Life

Drake – More Life (Tracklist)

1. Drake – Free Smoke
2. Drake – No Long Talk (Ft. Giggs)
3. Drake – Passionfruit
4. Drake – Jorja Interlude
5. Drake – Get It Together (Ft. Black Coffee & Jorja Smith)
6. Drake – Madiba Riddim
7. Drake – Blem
8. Drake – 4422 (Ft. Sampha)
9. Drake – Gyalchester
10. Drake – Skepta Interlude
11. Drake – Portland (Ft. Quavo & Travis Scott)
12. Drake – Sacrifices (Ft. 2 Chainz & Young Thug)
13. Drake – Nothings Into Somethings
14. Drake – Teenage Fever
15. Drake – KMT (Ft. Giggs)
16. Drake – Lose You
17. Drake – Can’t Have Everything
18. Drake – Glow (Ft. Kanye West)
19. Drake – Since Way Back (Ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
20. Drake – Fake Love
21. Drake – Ice Melts (Ft. Young Thug)
22. Drake – Do Not Disturb