Goldlink – At What Cost (Album Stream)

goldlink at what cost

Goldlink‘s second major label release – At What Cost – is now available for download and streaming on Apple Music, Spotify & all other digital platforms.

The 14 song album is led by masterful pre-release singles ‘Crew’ and ‘Meditation’ and features the likes of Ciscero, Kokayi, Jazmine Sullivan, KAYTRANADA, Hare Squead, Wale, Mya, April George, Breny Faiyaz, Shy Glizzy, Steve Lacy, and others.

Stream or download At What Cost below.

DOWNLOAD: Goldlink – At What Cost

Goldlink – At What Cost (Tracklist)

1. “Opening Credit”
2. “Same Clothes As Yesterday” Feat. Ciscero (prod. by Darth Olympian and Everett Ray, additional prod. by Louie Lastic)
3. “Have You Seen That Girl?” (prod. by KAYTRANADA)
4. “Hands On Your Knees” Feat. Kokayi (prod. by KAYTRANADA)
5. “Meditation” Feat. Jazmine Sullivan and KAYTRANADA (prod. by KAYTRANADA)
6. “Herside Story” Feat. Hare Squead (prod. by Felix Joseph and Hare Squead)
7. “Summatime” Feat. Wale and Radiant Children (prod. by Radiant Children)
8. “Roll Call” Feat. Mya (prod. by Louie Lastic)
9. “The Parable of the Rich Man” Feat. April George (prod. by Matt Martian, outro prod. by Taz Arnold, additional prod. by Bill Pettaway)
10. “Crew” Feat. Brent Faiyaz and Shy Glizzy (prod. by Teddy Walton)
11. “We Will Never Die” Feat. Lil Dude (prod. by Sevn Thomas for Knowmore LTD)
12. “Kokamoe Freestyle” (prod. by Swindail)
13. “Some Girl” Feat. Steve Lacy (prod. by Steven Lacy, “U in a Circle” prod. by Taz Arnold)
14. “Pray Everyday” (Survivor’s Guilt) [prod. by Sevn Thomas for Knowmore LTD, SykSense for Boi-1da Productions and Axl Folie]