The Fate of the Furious Soundtrack (Album Stream)

With The Fate of the Furious out in theaters today (April 14), the soundtrack for the movie has been released for download and streaming across all platforms.

The 14 song soundtrack features Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, PNB Rock, Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo, Travis Scott, G-Eazy, Kehlani, Kodak Black, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Migos, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, 21 Savage, Ohana Bam, Post Malone, Kevin Gates, Rico Nasty, Lil Yachty, Jeremih, Ty Dolla Sign, Sage The Gemini, & MANY others across the soundtrack. While there are always urban footprints on these soundtracks, this one might have the heaviest urban focus of all soundtracks. We’re not sure if this soundtrack has a track like ‘See You Again’ but the tracks we have heard so far have been very solid.

Stream or download The Fate of the Furious soundtrack below. And shout out to the Fast & Furious series for putting a huge emphasis into the soundtracks for each movie. Not many movies put anywhere close to the effort that the Fast & Furious franchise does for their soundtracks.

DOWNLOAD: The Fate of the Furious Soundtrack

The Fate of the Furious Soundtrack (Tracklist)

1) Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock – Gang Up
2) Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott – Go Off
3) G-Eazy & Kehlani – Good Life
4) PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Horses
5) Migos – Seize The Block
6) YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Murder (feat. 21 Savage) [Remix]
7) Bassnectar – Speakerbox (feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor) [F8 Remix]
8) Post Malone – Candy Paint
9) Kevin Gates – 911
10) Lil Yachty – Mamacita (feat. Rico Nasty)
11) Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini – Don’t Get Much Better
12) Pitbull & J Balvin – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) [Spanish Version]
13) Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna – La Habana (feat. El Taiger)
14) J Balvin & Pitbull – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello)

Explore Other Finds