Young M.A. – Herstory (EP Stream)

young m.a. herstory

Young M.A. took 2016 by storm with her breakout hit ‘Ooouuu.’ She rode out that single throughout the year and finally returned with her followup ‘Hot Sauce’ in March. Today, she shares her new EP Herstory. This EP marks M.A.’s first release since she exploded with ‘Ooouuu.’

The seven song project has a single feature from Monica and features the two aforementioned singles. Stream or download the Herstory EP below.

DOWNLOAD: Young M.A. – Herstory

Young M.A. – Hersetory (Tracklist)

1. “M.A Intro”
2. “Hot Sauce”
3. “JOOTD” Feat. Monica
4. “Self M.Ade”
5. “Bonnie”
6. “Same Set”
7. “Ooouuu” (Bonus Track)