Wale – Shine (Album Stream)

Wale‘s new album SHINE was supposed to drop on May 5th but the album was made available for download and streaming one week early today (April 28th).

Shine is Wale‘s fifth solo album and fourth under the Maybach Music Group. The DMV native has stated that this album will have a ‘fun’ vibe to it and that is very evident based off the singles from the project. Features on this album come from across the globe (literally) with Lil Wayne, Major Lazer, Wizkid, Dua Lipa, G-Eazy, J Balvin, Travis Scott, Davido, Olamide, Chris Brown, Sam Sneak, Phil Ade, & his daughter Zyla Moon making appearances. This album looks to be packed with a couple of hits that could be big problems this summer.

Stream or download SHINE below.

DOWNLOAD: Wale – Shine

Wale – Shine (Tracklist)

1. Thank God
2. Running Back feat. Lil Wayne
3. Scarface Rozay Gotti
4. My Love feat. Major Lazer, Wizkid & Dua Lipa
5. Fashion Week feat. G-Eazy
6. Colombia Heights (Te Llamo) feat. J. Balvin
7. CC White
8. Mathematics
9. Fish ‘N Grits feat. Travis Scott
10. Fine Girl feat. Davido & Olamide
11. Heaven On Earth feat. Chris Brown
12. My PYT feat. Sam Sneak
13. DNA
14. Smile feat. Phil Ade & Zyla Moon

Explore Other Finds