Logic – Everybody (Album Stream)

Logic‘s third studio album – Everybody – is now available for download or streaming. The 13 song album features Khalid, Alessia Cara, Killer Mike, Juicy J & others. We know that Logic can rap well but based off some of the singles, he has been showing off a more melodic side to him.

Logic‘s fan base has really been ramped up over the years and industry experts are expecting this album to move 200k SPS units. That’d be a massive moment for the DMV native, who has yet to have anything close to a radio hit. Artists: pay attention to this man.

Stream or download Everybody below.

DOWNLOAD: Logic – Everybody

Logic – Everybody (Tracklist)

1. Hallelujah
2. Everybody
3. Confess (feat. Killer Mike)
4. Killing Spree (feat. Ansel Elgort)
5. Take it Back
6. America (feat. Black Thought, Chuck D, Big Lenbo & No ID)
7. Ink Blot (feat. Juicy J)
8. Mos Definitely
9. Waiting Room
10. 1-800-273-8255 (feat. Alessia Cara & Khalid)
11. Anziety (feat. Lucy Rose)
12. Black SpiderMan (feat. Damian Lemar Hudson)
13. AfricAryan (feat. Neil DeGrasse Tyson)

Explore Other Finds