Machine Gun Kelly – Bloom (Album Stream)

Machine Gun Kelly‘s third studio album bloom is now available for download and streaming. The album is led by his 2x platinum single ‘Bad Things’ with Camila Cabello. MGK has always had a strong fanbase but was never able to truly reach out to the mainstream audience until this release. Based off the singles, MGK has really perfected his pop-rap formula and has been putting out pop-rap that is actually listenable, which has always been a problem.

The 13 song album boosts features from mostly pop artists – James Arthur, Hailee Steinfeld, & Camila Cabello – but there are some more urban appearances from Ty Dolla Sign, Quavo, & Dubxx.

Stream or download bloom below.

DOWNLOAD: Machine Gun Kelly – Bloom

Machine Gun Kelly – bloom (Tracklist)

1. “The Gunner”
2. “Wake + Bake”
3. “Go for Broke” Feat. James Arthur
4. “At My Best” Feat. Hailee Steinfeld
5. “Kiss the Sky”
6. “Golden God”
7. “Trap Paris” Feat. Quavo and Ty Dolla $ign
8. “Moonwalkers” Feat. Dubxx
9. “Can’t Walk”
10. “Bad Things” (with Camila Cabello)
11. “Rehab”
12. “Let You Go”
13. “27”

Explore Other Finds