SZA – CTRL (Album Stream)

SZA fans: the wait is over. SZA‘s new album CTRL is now available for download and streaming. This is the TDE artist’s first release since 2014 when she released her Z album.

The 14 song album is led by singles ‘Drew Barrymore’ and ‘Love Galore’ with Travis Scott. Additional features come from her TDE label-mates Kendrick Lamar & Isaiah Rashad.

Stream or download CTRL below.


SZA – CTRL (Tracklist)

1. Supermodel
2. Love Galore (ft. Travis Scott)
3. Doves in the Wind (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
4. Drew Barrymore
5. Prom
6. The Weekend
7. Supermodel
7. Go Gina
8. Garden (Say It Like Dat)
9. Broken Clocks
10. Anything
11. Wavy (Interlude)
12. Normal Girl
13. Pretty Little Birds (ft. Isaiah Rashad)
14. 20 Something

Explore Other Finds