DJ Khaled – GRATEFUL (Album Stream)

DJ Khaled‘s 10th studio album GRATEFUL is available for download and streaming now! This is Khaled’s second album in a calendar year, as his Grammy-nominated Major Key came out last July.

The vocals are in from a lot of artists across the album’s 23 song tracklist. Here is every guest feature on the album: Sizzla, Beyonce, JAY Z, Drake, Rihanna, Bryson Tiller, Justin Bieber, Quavo, Future (x5), Chance The Rapper (x2), Lil Wayne, Travis Scott (x4), Rick Ross (x4), Big Sean, Nas, Betty Wright, Alicia Keys, Nicki Minaj (x2), Calvin Harris, Jeremih, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Kodak Black (x2), Migos (x2), Pusha T, Jadakis, Fat Joe, Raekwon, Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, 21 Savage, T.I., Belly, Mavado, Young Thug, & 2 Chainz. If you are a fan of hip-hop or popular music, you are bound to enjoy at least one track on this album.

EDIT: Khaled is premiering the album on Beats 1 Radio.

Download or stream DJ Khaled‘s new album GRATEFUL below.


1. (Intro) I’m so Grateful ft. Sizzla
2. Shining ft. Beyoncé & JAY Z
3. To the Max ft. Drake
4. Wild Thoughts ft. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller
5. I’m the One ft. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper & Lil Wayne
6. On Everything ft. Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Big Sean
7. It’s Secured ft. Nas & Travis Scott
8. Interlude (Hallelujah) ft. Betty Wright
9. Nobody ft. Alicia Keys & Nicki Minaj
10. I Love You so Much ft. Chance The Rapper
11. Don’t Quit ft. Travis Scott & Jeremih
12. I Can’t Even Lie ft. Future & Nicki Minaj
13. Down for Life ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Kodak Black
14. Major Bag Alert ft. Migos
15. Good Man ft. Pusha T & Jadakiss
16. Billy Ocean ft. Fat Joe & Raekwon
17. Pull a Caper ft. Kodak Black, Gucci Mane & Rick Ross
18. That Range Rover Came With Steps ft. Future & Yo Gotti
19. Iced Out My Arms ft. Future, Migos, 21 Savage & T.I
20. Whatever ft. Future, Young Thug, Rick Ross & 2 Chainz
21. Interlude
22. Unchanging Love
23. Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd)

DJ Khaled – Grateful (Lyrics)

Explore Other Finds