Calvin Harris – Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 (Album Stream)

calvin harris funk wav bounces vol 1

After releasing a string of solid singles, Calvin Harris‘ new album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 is now available for download and streaming. The 10 track set features guest appearances from Frank Ocean, Migos, ScHoolboy Q, PARTYNEXTDOOR, D.R.A.M., Young Thug, Pharrell, Ariana Grande, Future, Khalid, Travis Scott, A-Trak, Snoop Dogg, John Legend, Takeoff, Nicki Minaj, Katy Perry, Big Sean, Kehalni, Lil Yachty, & Jessie Reyez. Yeah, that’s one hell of a lineup there.

Stream or download Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 below.

DOWNLOAD: Calvin Harris – Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1

Calvin Harris – Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 (Tracklist)

1. Slide ft. Frank Ocean & Migos
2. Cash Out ft. ScHoolboy Q, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and D.R.A.M.
3. Heatstroke ft. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande
4. Rollin ft. Future & Khalid
5. Prayers Up ft. Travis Scott & A-Trak
6. Holiday ft. Snoop Dogg, John Legend, & Takeoff
7. Skrt On Me ft. Nicki Minaj
8. Feels ft. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, & Big Sean
9. Faking It ft. Kehlani & Lil Yachty
10. Hard To Love ft. Jessie Reyez