Tyler, The Creator Announces New Album ‘Scum F*ck Flower Boy’, Dropping July 21st

Tyler, The Creator season is upon us! Last week Tyler dropped a double dose of singles, “Who Dat Boy” and “911/Mr. Lonely” and now the album announcement is here!

Tyler, The Creator‘s new album will be titled Scum Fuck Flower Boy and it’s set to drop in a couple weeks on July 21st. The album’s fourteen tracks long, as he shared the tracklist with us as well. What’s missing from that tracklist however are the features but you can peep all the track titles below. Get excited people!

Explore Other Finds