Sage The Gemini – Morse Code (Album Stream)

Sage The Gemini is back with his new project Morse Code today. The 15 song project boosts features from Kap G, Show Banga, Kent Jones, & Lil Yase. Sage has a knack for crafting hits, as we saw again with this project’s lead single ‘Now and Later’. Fans should expect a handful of enjoyable tracks here.

Stream or download Morse Code below.

DOWNLOAD: Sage The Gemini – Morse Code

Sage The Gemini – Morse Code (Tracklist)

1. Come Get It
2. Reverse
3. Pilot
4. Cost Ft. Kap G
5. Watchachacha
6. I Can Tell Ft. Show Banga
7. She Loves Me Not
8. Give It To You
9. Grip Ft. Kent Jones
10. Lituation
11. All My Dogs
12. The Gag
13. Handle Ft. Lil Yase
14. Black Wings
15. Now and Later

Explore Other Finds