Fredo Santana – Fredo Kruger 2 (Album Stream)

Fredo Santana has had a busy 2017 despite only releasing one project in January. Fredo became a dad earlier this year, so that has been taking up a chunk of his time. He’s back on his savage right in time for fall with his new project Fredo Kruger 2.

The 16 song album is packed with features from frequent collaborators – Chief Keef, Gino Marley, Lil Reese, Ballout, Tadoe, & YSL Duke. Some bigger outside features include NBA player Iman Shumpert & Kodak Black. This should go without saying but Fredo Kruger 2 is going to be filled with menacing trap bangers, especially with production from Southside, 808 Mafia, Zaytoven, & others.

Download or stream Fredo Kruger 2 below.

DOWNLOAD: Fredo Santana – Fredo Kruger 2

Fredo Santana – Fredo Kruger 2 (Tracklist)

1.“Been Savage” (prod. by Lil Keis)
2. “Kill You On Camera” (prod. by Southside)
3. “Off The Meter” (prod. by Corey Lingo)
4. “Snatch His Chain” Feat. Gino Marley and Chief Keef (prod. by 808 Mafia DY)
5. “Prove Sum” Feat. Lil Reese (prod. by Corey Lingo)
6. “Business Man” Feat. YSL Duke (prod. by Corey Lingo)
7. “Never Had a Job” Feat. Chief Keef (prod. by Based Kash)
8. “High Off Gun Powder” Feat. Kodak Black and Chief Keef
9. “Turnt They Back” Feat. Iman Shumpert (prod. by Corey Lingo)
10. “Left Handed” Feat. Corey Lingo (prod. by Corey Lingo)
11. “Go Live ” Feat. Chief Keef, Ballout and Tadoe (prod. by Southside)
12. “Energy” (prod. by Corey Lingo)
13. “Demons” (prod. by Fredo Santana)
14. “Want My Spot” (prod. by Zaytoven, Corey Lingo, Polo Boy Shawty & Stoopid Xool)
15. “The Program” Feat. Gino Marley (prod. by Corey Lingo)
16. “Freestyle” Feat. Tadoe and Gino Marley (prod. by Uzof)

Explore Other Finds