Monday, December 6, 2021

The Cool Kids – Super Edition Grandmaster Deluxe (Album Stream)

The Cool Kids are officially back. After announcing their comeback last year, the Chicago duo’s comeback album Special Edition Grandmaster Deluxe is now available to download & stream.

Led by pre-release singles ‘TV Dinner’, ‘Checkout’, & ‘9:15’, the 16 track album is packed with features. Hannibal Buress, Travis Barker, HXLT, Jeremih, Boldy James, Smoke DZA, Buddy, Jay Worthy, Warm Brew, Ye Ali, Anthony Pavel, A-Trak, Reese, Larry June, Paul Usher, 10ille, Syd, QUIN, Helios Hussain, Joyce Wrice, & Like. That’s a whole lot of features but expect this album is give you that classic feeling that The Cool Kids have been providing for nearly a decade. Simply put, this album deserves a listen for the culture.

Download or stream Special Edition Grandmaster Deluxe below.

DOWNLOAD: The Cool Kids – Super Edition Grandmaster Deluxe

The Cool Kids – Special Edition Grandmaster Deluxe (Tracklist)

1. “The Moonlanding” Feat. Hannibal Buress
2. “TV Dinner”
3. “Get Out the Bowl”
4. “Break Your Legs” Feat. Travis Barker & HXLT
5. “20/20 Vision”
6. “Checkout”
7. “On the Set” Feat. Boldy James & Smoke DZA
8. “9:15Pm” Feat. Jeremih
9. “Westside Connections” Feat. Buddy, Jay Worthy & Warm Brew
10. “The Motion” Feat. Ye Ali & Anthony Pavel
11. “T.D.A.” Feat. A-Trak, Reese LAFLARE & Larry June
12. “Jean Jacket” Feat. Paul Usher & 10ille
13. “Simple Things” Feat. Syd & QUIÑ
14. “Symptoms of a Down” Feat. Helios Hussain
15. “Gr8Full” Feat. Joyce Wrice & Like
16. “Too Smooth”

Explore Other Finds