Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Knox Fortune – 24 Hours

I’m still hooked on Knox Fortune‘s last single “Lil Thing” and his prior two singles “Torture” and “Help Myself” were both fuego as well. Today we’ve got a fourth single as well as the official album announcement. Next Friday on September 22nd Knox will be releasing his album Paradise and it’ll include all those prior three singles as well as this scintillating new tune “24 Hours”. Check out the song below as well as the tracklist for Paradise

01. No Dancing
02. Lil’ Thing
03. Help Myself
04. Stars
05. Torture
06. 24 Hours
07. I Don’t Wanna Talk About It
08. Strange Days f. KAMI
09. Stun f. Joey Purp
10. Keep You Close
11. Spill


Explore Other Finds